Dark Places

This book was everything it promised and more! It read like a true crime report and – like Gone Girl – had multiple unreliable perspectives. It was fun to try to sift through everyone’s point of view and try to come up with the truth of what really happened and who was to blame.

I have to admit that I guessed part of the truth (Go Me!). If you like quick reads that make you want to look over your shoulder, this one’s for you!


Next on the agenda…. finding a way to watch the movie version for free!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I didn’t read the book but I did see the movie. it was good.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Call me Cordelia says:

      Glad to hear it! I need to track it down and compare 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

