Embarrassing

I was feeling pretty good this morning, I was looking good too! This was reinforced by all the attention I received while I was trying to pay for gas.

It wasn’t until I went inside to discover that the pump was out of order (somehow I missed the giant bright orange bag that read “out of order” over the pump) that I realized they were just staring at the redheaded ditz who was clearly blind and trying to drive.


In response to The Daily Post’s Daily Prompt: Embarrassing 

Featured image credit: Gab Pili on Unsplash

Leave a Reply

