What I am reading…

I made the mistake of watching Angels and Demons before reading the book, and it ruined the story for me. It was weird, because I did the same thing for The DaVinci Code but didn’t experience the same disappointment.

Hmmm…

I’m about half way through Inferno and I have to admit that it’s nice to be back in Langdon’s world. All the twists and turns and references to history – what’s not to love? Well… I am not a huge fan of Langdon always having a love interest and/or that he over emphasizes the sexual attractiveness of his intelligent (yet beautiful, why is that always so surprising?!) “side kick.”

I can’t wait to see what happens next!

One thought on “What I am reading…

Leave a Reply

