What I am reading…

Macbeth has been on my to-read list for almost two decades now and I wasn’t getting any closer to reading it…

Nothing like a little Shakespearean tragedy to start your morning!
Nothing like a little Shakespearean tragedy and some peppermint tea to start your morning!

…so I decided I’ll teach it next semester, which will force me to get it read before Christmas. I enjoy the way I think, too 😉

One Comment Add yours

  1. Peppermint tea would be wonderful while reading Macbeth. I’d pretend it was a concoction made by the witches… just minus the eyes of newts and toes of frogs.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

