Will I come out in one piece?!

“X-Ray is to your right, Sarah” and I walked right into this.13680142_10154358935689806_6609978805151578935_o

Flooded with every Jack the Ripper-Buffalo Bill-Jeffrey Dahmer-Cleveland Torso Murderer image tucked away in my brain, I almost gasped, will I come out in one piece?!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Roger says:

    Is this bad?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Call me Cordelia says:

      I came out in one piece… and with good news from the doctor! 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. clcouch123 says:

    I trust you come out altogether once again. Certainly hope so! You need to be well for your dog, after all!

    Great wry imagery of human butchers (butchers of humans).

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

