What I am reading…

13503044_10154299281984806_8757422922578856462_o
If you have a Scooters in your area, try their Blackberry Lemonade–it is DIVINE!!

Ian Graham is no Michael Farquhar or Eleanor Herman, but I am glad I didn’t give up after chapter one.

Graham’s style is a bit chronologically impaired and I wish he would in-text site (and use more primary texts), but even so I am learning about women I had previously only recognized by name or era. The History major in me is now mandating more jaunts through the library’s databases! 😀

One Comment Add yours

  1. clcouch123 says:

    No Scooter’s. But the library is around the corner. Go, History major!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

