The Last Flame

11235

This was taken back in October, when I was reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It was cold and dark in my world and in the fictional one I was living in. But the stark beauty of it all was not completely lost, even though this candle was soon gone…

One Comment Add yours

  1. clcouch123 says:

    Engaging title. Pleasing flame to look at in the photograph, even if the flame’s at the last. Impressive reminiscence. I should read the novel. I was taken with the (European) movie.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

