Fool of a Took

That feeling when you find Tolkien books you’ve never heard of… but hesitate too long and talk yourself out of it.

12961182_10154120862544806_2766618186660956817_o

Local friends, I apologize for not revealing the location of this store. I want to be as wise as a Frodo, but am as poor as Sam and must wait until next pay day before I can return for it! (and it better be there!! 😠 )

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Roger says:

    Would like to recommend: A Hobbit, A Wardrobe, and A Great War, by Joseph Loconte

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Call me Cordelia says:

      I will add it to my list! Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. clcouch123 says:

    It’s an expression I use on myself with regularity. When it’s not “bear of little brain.”

    Good luck with the wait.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

