An ounce of prevention…

Colonoscopies shouldn’t be scary, but they are. Tomorrow is mine. 35 is my medical prevention year, when is yours?

One Comment Add yours

  1. clcouch123 says:

    I had one and imagine I am due for another. I did have some (so far) benign growths removed, so you’re right about being preventive. But the preparation is so awful! The procedure seems easy after that. (Could that be the conspiratorial point?) Truly, I hope all is well for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

