What I am reading…


Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
 
and The Man From Snowy River and Other Verses both had to be returned to the library, even though I have not finished them. 😥

Screen Shot 2016-03-08 at 7.03.37 PMSo, while I reorder them and wait for their arrival, I decided to head back into Westeros.

Not a bad choice, me’thinks! I don’t think I’ll be through with this or the rest of the books before the season 6 premiere in April… but I’m one step closer!

(Plus, it will give me another excuse to marathon through the HBO series, bwahaha! 😀 )

3 Comments Add yours

  1. clcouch123 says:

    Like the villainous laugh. I hard Martin had died. But since I heard about that from him (from something he wrote), I’m not too worried.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. clcouch123 says:

      Oops, that should be heard, not hard. Unless I’m writing in pirate-speak.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Call me Cordelia says:

        Always write in pirate-speak 😉

        Like

Leave a Reply

